i2e.ca
inhale - exhale
   Home      Moon Days
2019
It is important to Take Rest
   
New Moon Dates 2019       Full Moon Dates 2019    
             
Saturday January 05       Sunday January 20    
Monday February 04       Tuesday February 19    
Wednesday March 06       Wednesday March 20    
Friday April 05       Friday April 19    
Saturday May 04       Saturday May 18    
Monday June 03       Monday June 17    
Tuesday July 02       Tuesday July 16    
Wednesday July 31       Thursday August 15    
Friday August 30       Friday September 13    
Saturday September 28       Sunday October 13    
Sunday October 27       Tuesday November 12    
Tuesday November 26       Wednesday December 11    
Wednesday December 25            
      



Both New & Full Moon Days

are regarded as rest days

in the Ashtanga Tradition.







Download a copy for your fridge here: FullMoonDates-2019.pdf FullMoonDates-2018.pdf

Learn more about Moon Days here: http://joisyoga.com/practice/moon-days/